Rencontre Aleksandra 64 âge de Saint Petersburg, Russie

Aleksandra profile
Photos femme
Aleksandra5321
offline
    Aleksandra
  1. ID:1000643147
  2. âge64 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Saint Petersburg, Russie
  4. Profession:Real estate business
  5. Enfants:sans enfants
  6. anglais(Courant), allemand(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2021-10-29 14:04:05
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Aleksandra

Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital
Niveau d’études MA/MS/MBA
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 50-70
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Pas régulier, Partenaire de voyage, Correspondance
Description:
I enjoy travelling and opening new cultures. I am interested in fashion and sport. I think that a real lady must care for herself. I like reading books, which are connected with management, business, economics. I am keen on organization of business and successful investments in economics. I have one unique hobby. I collect butterflies all over the world. Also I enjoy painting.
I am a reliable and responsible woman, who is not afraid of facing with difficulties and troubles. I am positive and optimistic. I am sure these qualities help me very much in my life. I am clever, wise and intelligent. Also I am kind and friendly. I am communicative, so I like meeting with new people. I am open for everything new.I am flexible and tactful with others. I am educated and hard working.
Description de la personne idéale:
I dream to meet a man of any age, who is educated, reliable and faithful, responsible and enterprising. I don't care about age, because I think it is not important in relationships. Also I am not against, if he has already got children. I want to meet a man, who will be my best friend, who will support me in any situations, who I can trust and enjoy every day of life.

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais