Rencontre Alina 27 âge de Sumy, Ukraine

Alina profile
Photos femme
Alina_Caring_4
offline
    Alina
  1. ID:1001613878
  2. âge27 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:teacher
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Moyen)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-07-18 05:40:50
  8. 7.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Alina

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études MA/MS/MBA
Fumeur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 35-60
Relation Marriage, Relations
Description:
Creating a deep loving and fulfilling relationship is primary for me, and if you are also looking for true love, connection, friendship, intimacy and companionship then we can try to build something really special together. I am a very affectionate, charming, feminine and gentle woman. I enjoy caring for my dear people and my future partner will surely feel my support and understanding of his desires. I am open to accept and compromise as I have a flexible nature. I believe in constructive communication which helps to avoid many conflicts. I am an intelligent, honest, reliable, down to earth person. I am interested in details and enjoy simple things which I am sure make our life rich and full of impressions! Smile I am romantic, very cheerful and sincere. I know that thinking before making something is wiser, but sometimes I let occasion rule my life and thus I get even more positive impressions and get an unforgettable experience! I try to keep a positive attitude no matter what. My future man will not be bored with me and I will fill the life of my beloved with romance and bright colors. I am looking for real love which will awaken my soul, plant a fire in my heart and bring peace to my mind. Smile

I try to spend my free time differently. I like to be outdoors with my close people. I play tennis, badminton, bowling with pleasure. I have many hobbies but what is unique about me is that I like extremes. Surprised) I enjoy speed, height, depth but it does not mean that I love risk. I check everything a number of times and never do anything which may be dangerous. I love sports and exercise regularly to keep in a great shape. I enjoy calm rest at home with a book or watching a good movie. I am a good home keeper and I can cook very tasty dishes especially if there is the one whom I could demonstrate my culinary skills. Smile
Description de la personne idéale:
I expect my future man to be a down to earth person, the one who knows how to treat a woman with respect, love, trust and understanding. I would like him to take me as his equal partner and a beloved person. If you want to become my life-partner, if you want to inhale happiness into your life, if you are not afraid to be lost in the ocean of my care, passion and to give me all this in return, then write me. Who knows, perhaps, you are my special man, my soul mate.
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453