Rencontre Alina 22 âge de Kremenchug, Ukraine

Alina profile
Photos femme
Alina_Tender_Princes
offline
    Alina
  1. ID:1001571441
  2. âge22 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kremenchug, Ukraine
  4. Profession:stylist
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Basique), ukrainien(Courant), russe(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-03-26 17:05:00
  8. 6.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  82%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Alina

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Oui
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études BA/BS (4 années de collège)
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un femme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 23-50
Relation Marriage, Relations
Description:
My family and friends usually says that I radiate optimism and good energy. I lead a position that we should be kinder to this world and our surrounding and then this kindness will return like a boomerang to us, isn't it right? You will also find me very easy-going, sociable, hardworking, understanding, reliable, responsible and wise woman. I am respectful to people ,especially, to my surrounding... I always try not only to listen but hear them too, understand their problems, support them if I can and just be a good friend or a person they can rely on. In addition to all of these, I can be a real woman despite being rather young, I am romantic, passionate...I would love to take care of my man, show him my feelings, love, affection. As for me such things are important.
As for my interests and hobbies...I suppose that woman should love sport, try to stay in good fit to look nice and beautiful for man. I enjoy dancing and going to the gym...For sure I may impress you by my special dancesSmile Be ready... I try to develop not only physically but mentally too, that is why I enjoy reading physiological literature...also I pay attention to interesting romantic and adventurous novels with may include some historical moments tooSmileBut you know, my life would be much special and my interests and hobbies would be more interesting if I had someone to share it!
Description de la personne idéale:
I don't want to scare my future partner by writing many demanding things...The only thing I want to tell is that man should be kind and respectful to his woman and good sense of humor will be amazing addition Smile As for everything else...I am open for new acquaintances and don't mind to get to know people of different character!
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill
russe: I am advanced in every skill
Vidéo:
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-01-07 16:06:35my best friend))!480 x 2720:3569 kB/sView

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453