Rencontre Julia 25 âge de Kiev, Ukraine

Julia profile
Photos femme
Alluring_Juliet
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1001652618
  2. âge25 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Dancer
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Basique), russe(Courant), ukrainien(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-09-20 10:49:45
  8. 6.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Julia

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 25-50
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
Some people may say that I am too young for serious relationship. But it is only a first impression! My father left family when I was 9. Since then I had to grow up quickly and help my mother. So, at that age I already understood that the greatest dream of my life was to build a strong family full of children. During last year’s this dream did not come true and I was a little disappointed. That’s why I decided to try my luck on this site. Well, I'm Ukrainian girl and I like to dream.) I like to take a walk and to think about the meaning of life. I am a girl with a deep philosophy of thought. I have always been taught since childhood that a girl should be feminine and always be a loving wife and mother for children. For this reason I don’t understand Western women who are fighting for equality and want to be on equal terms with men. Woman is a keeper of the hearth and she must be her. As about my hobbies and interests, I like to go in for sport, writing my own stories, read books and riding a bike along the streets of my native city. Also, I adore dancing and it became not only my job and hobby, but my life! I can't imagine my life without it.
Description de la personne idéale:
My intuition never betrayed me before and now it tells me that I will find my beloved one here! I am looking for a hard working and well educated man. He should be a sociable and versatile person. It is important for me to be married with a guy who will be able to teach me, to take care about me and our future children. My man should be sincere and reliable person. Honest and strong man whom I may trust. Trust is so hard to get and so easy to lose! Do you agree with me? The information from my profile is just a grain in huge sand clock. And if you want to turn it over, you would know me better and better until all the sand is interspersed from one part of the sand clock to another. I would also like to know more about you. What do you like most of all? What is your cherished dream? I look forward to hearing from you and I hope you to be my only man who will love and appreciate not only my appearance but my soul!
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
russe: I am advanced in every skill
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453