Rencontre Anna 84 âge de Kharkiv, Ukraine

Anna profile
Photos femme
Ann_Turtledove_
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001804265
  2. âge84 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:HR-manager
  5. Enfants:avec enfants
  6. anglais(Moyen), ukrainien(Courant), russe(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2022-05-13 18:49:38
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Anna

Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants avec enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 35-65
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
I am purposeful, dedicated to my work and people, I have a good sense of humor. I always think first and then act. I love when people stand by their words. I really appreciate honesty and I always try to tell only the truth, no matter what it is. It happens I can doubt some trifles, hesitate for a long time with a decision, but this only applies to some minor decisions, and when there is a really difficult task, the decision is made quickly and I really trust my intuition. I have been doing physiotherapy exercises for a beautiful posture all my life. Then I started going to different dances, fitness and soon decided to finish fitness courses in order to train myself and train people. I worked in this area for a short time, about 4 years. I decided that I needed to move on. But I don’t miss workouts, I find time for them almost every day. It can be a gym or running, Pilates, yoga in the fresh air in the morning. I really like to get up early, spread the mat in the sun on the grass and calmly work out with a pleasant music.
Description de la personne idéale:
I want to meet an incredible person who could turn my world upside down, giving it new meaning and new colors. Who could become my friend, to whom I could tell all my secrets and dreams. I do not have a dream date, but it seems to me that it will be so romantic, most importantly, the day completely without worries.
Perhaps the most non-obvious idea of all, because we are always in a hurry somewhere. I want to give myself and my loved one the day without haste and worries. Postpone everything, ask relatives and friends to look after children and pets. Walk around the city, go boating, eat ice cream, watch the birds. Enjoy chatting with each other. And most importantly, talk about everything in a row all day long.

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais