Rencontre Anna13 35 âge de Mariupol, Ukraine

Anna13 profile
Photos femme
Anna_HoneyLady
offline
    Anna13
  1. ID:1001673076
  2. âge35 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Basique)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2020-01-22 14:09:59
  8. 7.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Anna13

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études MA/MS/MBA
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 36-50
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations
Description:
I would describe myself as an easy-going, sociable and friendly person. I have a kind heart and I like to help people if they need my help. I am positive and try to always stay optimistic and never give up. In relations with a man I am tender, soft, caring and loyal. I am cheerful and have good sense of humor.
As for my interests, I have many of them and I enjoy different activities. I like active time spending. So, I am fond of dancing, sports and traveling. I also like more quiet activities like sewing and different handcrafts. I am engaged in charity activity and I like to help people.
Description de la personne idéale:
I came here to find a decent, kind-hearted and open-minded man with strong family values. I hope he will be serious, reliable, trustworthy, caring and loving. I see my man as a strong person who is active and positive about life.
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453