Rencontre Anna 49 âge de Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Anna profile
Photos femme
Annuta35
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1000154785
  2. âge49 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Administarator-manager
  5. Enfants:2 enfants
  6. Dernier en ligne: 2009-07-02 12:39:26

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Anna

Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 2 enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Orthodoxe
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 30-45
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations
Description:
I am a cheerful person who appreciates a good sense of humor. I am easy-going and positive thinking person. I easily make new friends because I am sociable and I enjoy communication with interesting people. In realtionship I am honest and reliable, romantic and dreamy, a real keeper of family hearth. I like different kinds of sport, especially tennis. I regularly go in for fitness because I think that to look good woman has to keep her body all the time. I spend a lot of time outdoors and at the seaside. I also like dancing, it helps to relax and to cheer up. But I don’t mind about a cultural rest: theatre or concert. I adore animals, I have at home a cat and fishes.
Description de la personne idéale:
I am looking for a reliable, kind, romantic and devoted man with a good sense of humor. I want to find a family oriented man who really knows what he wants to receive from this life and from our relationship.

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais