Rencontre Camilla 33 âge de Kiev, Ukraine

Camilla profile
Photos femme
BlueEyed_Sporty
offline
    Camilla
  1. ID:1000464397
  2. âge33 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Psychologist, sportswoman
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Bon), russe(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-10-13 21:38:09
  8. 6.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Camilla

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Peut-être
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Sportif
Race Caucasien
Religion Orthodoxe
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 29-51
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations
Description:
I am a person, who aims for improving myself all the time. I believe that there is no limit for us! I am active and like to do different types of sport. I want to stay fit for myself and for my future man. I like to do ball dances, I even have been taking part in competitions. I used to do equestian sport and used to have my own horse. Smile
And of course mother nature gave my body great plastics, so I like to do some tricks. Smile

I am a wise, intelligent and understanding lady. I like to communicate with people, and I feel that I am ready to support my man in his plans for life and in whatever he wants to start. With me it can not be boring. I like to sing and play guitar. I like to have many different interests and learn something new all the time. But right now I feel that the time has come to find my only one interest – my dear man!
Description de la personne idéale:
I would like to meet a man, who wants to settle a family. I hope to meet a caring and intelligent man, who will be for real. I prefer people who stay on the bright side of life! Smile I believe that I am able to make my man happy and create a strong supportive family with him.
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
russe: I am advanced in every skill

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453