Rencontre Kate 27 âge de Zaporizhia, Ukraine

Kate profile
Photos femme
Bosex
offline
    Kate
  1. ID:1001699887
  2. âge27 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Zaporizhia, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Fitness Coach
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Moyen), ukrainien(Courant), russe(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2020-06-05 12:06:43
  8. 3.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Kate

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Sportif
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu $30,000-$50,000/ année
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 30-66
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Partenaire de voyage, Correspondance
Description:
Smile Hello, you may call me Katerina and I am a fitness trainer. I am single and living alone! When I have my time, I enjoy travelling, most of all I like snowboarding, and I am also working as a trainer of snowboarding. I teach people how to make it right, not only new and who are the first time on board, but also provide extreme tours by the most dangerous ways of the mountains. I want to add that I also provide and accompany helicopter descents, when you jump from the helicopter and snowboarding. I have a dream, I will be honest, and which one I will tell you if you are interested, just ask me please. So, I am working on different international winter snow resorts. I was working in different countries and I enjoy this work. So, if you like to have a wife who is one of the best in fitness and snowboarding, then it is me! lol Sure, because of my job I also like and doing well surfing, windsurfing, kitesurf. I am positive person, with a nice sense of humor. I am good, kind, honest and well educated. I like coffee in the morning, coffee in the daytime and tea in the evening. I like red roses, tasty and healthy food. And in all I am living a healthy way of life. No smoking, no alcohol. Holidays and Birthday just champagne a little or wine. I like pets, dogs most of all but I do not have pets home now. Smile
Description de la personne idéale:
Looking for a man with whom we shall have mutual and real feelings to each other. Kind man, honest, with a sense of humor, generous and real! Please, ask me any questions, thank you!

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453