Rencontre Evgeniya 37 âge de Odessa, Ukraine

Evgeniya profile
Photos femme
DancingQueen2
offline
    Evgeniya
  1. ID:1001622387
  2. âge37 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:dance teacher
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Bon)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-11-11 06:41:48
  8. 5.50 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Evgeniya

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Oui
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 18-18
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance, Partenaire de voyage
Description:
Cheerfulness, honesty and purposefulness - these 3 main words that may caracterise me) I am used to trust people)) But nowadays people used to take advantage of it, so now I am very picky in people and my feelings) Since childhood, I was addicted to dancing. So now it is my job that gives me great pleasure. And he decision to become a coach of ballroom and latin dance came by itself ... I am Vice-champion of Europe in the Latin-American program. The students of my school are numerous finalists of foreign competitions and championships of the country. So I am proud of what I do and I enjoy it) And I am looking for a person with whom we will complement each other and feel comfortable together as family and home comes first for me. In relationship I know how to listen and not just hear, I like to do something pleasant to my soulmate, I am responsible and not afraid to accept my mistakes. P.S it is not a Must for you to know how to dance to get acquainted with me hah )
Description de la personne idéale:
Responsible, with a sense of humor, a holistic personality ... and of course understanding . And what is important for me: The trust Sincerity Accept a person as he is not tryiong to change Compliance with personal space Respect Sympathy Love
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453