Rencontre Natalia 41 âge de Kharkiv, Ukraine

Natalia profile
Photos femme
Dream_of_your_life
online
    Natalia
  1. ID:1001665644
  2. âge41 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Administrator in the watch shop
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. anglais(Basique), ukrainien(Courant), russe(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-11-20 10:28:26
  8. 5.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Natalia

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 41-57
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
I have a very kind heart and a romantic soul. Perhaps you can see it from my photos). But even more I want you to know me and be able to confirm it. My friends say that I'm caring, sometimes too much) but I'm sure that I'm a reliable person for my family and my man, whom I do not have at the moment.
I feel that my character is changing, and for the better, I learned to give in, to compromise, to understand and accept someone's opinion, what was difficult for me before. I'm sure that it's interesting to me and soon my character will approach the ideal)). In any case, one can write a lot about yourself, but it's better if you feel it through communication and acquaintance. I never play with other people's emotions.
Very Happy
Description de la personne idéale:
I want to find a man who can build our relationship on love and understanding. But I need only a serious man who will not play games with me,
who can feel me, in which I can dissolve.
I would like my man to be loyal to me, reliable, certainly romantic. From a romantic act, I can burst into tears ...
I appreciate in a man when he leads a healthy lifestyle and has an optimistic outlook on life. In general, a good man for love and family)))!
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill
russe: I am advanced in every skill

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453