Rencontre Viktoriya 29 âge de Odessa, Ukraine

Viktoriya profile
Photos femme
Euforia_Viktory_5
offline
    Viktoriya
  1. ID:1001637869
  2. âge29 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Social worker
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. anglais(Basique), russe(Courant), ukrainien(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-07-16 09:45:01
  8. 6.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Viktoriya

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 30-65
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
To describe myself is never easy, but I will do my best in it and want to compare myself with an animal.) It may sound awkward, but I can compare myself to a wolf. As for me, wolf is a creature with high sense of loyalty and strength. I think that there are many false stereotypes and misunderstandings with describing wolves. I think wolf is social creature, friendly and gregarious with its counterparts. I can tell that he is an incredible communicator by using touch, body movements, eye contact, and voice. If you want to know more about me, learn more about wolves. And be kind, don't think that I have angry nature!) I am real angel inside! I am caring woman, whom would always care about my man. I am smart and intelligent. I am very communicative and love being open. I am never against having some new excited experience!) I am very feminine and sensitive and I want to show it all to my man!
Description de la personne idéale:
I like to wake up early sometimes for meditate and then bath.) to be honest, I love life with all my heart and enjoy of many things! like being with my friends, going on some trips, travelling and one day I would like to move abroad in camping and resting on nature. I love sport, something like swimming, yoga, dancing and tennis and sometimes bowling with my friends like a competition. I believe that communication with people is always exciting and I enjoy spending time with interesting personalities and find something for myself every day. Sometimes I like to being alone and simply watch stars or clouds at the sky. I like sit in park and listen birds and it’s great to have a book with me at that time.) Most of all, I adore smiling to strangers. Just smile and watch their reactions. I think there is somebody in the crowd, who need my smile. If my smile could help someone today, I will be happy about it!)
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
russe: I am advanced in every skill
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453