Rencontre Blondinka 32 âge de odessa, Ukraine

Blondinka profile
Photos femme
Exellent_Blondy_Star
offline
    Blondinka
  1. ID:1001204247
  2. âge32 ans femme
  3. Ville:from odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Administrator
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. anglais(Basique)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-09-19 16:53:41
  8. 5.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  81%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Blondinka

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Mince
Religion Orthodoxe
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 35-70
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Pas régulier, Partenaire de voyage
Description:
In a few words - I am open minded, easy going and down to earth person. no matter what happens - my motto is to stay calm, take it easy and keep smiling. So I guess, you can say, I am a positive person. In relationships I am staying loyal and faithful to my partner. I believe in true love and happiness together with one man. Also, I am a sensual woman, very passionate, and I miss my beloved man to share my passion with!
Apart from traveling, I enjoy outdoor activities, good books and movies, music and dancing. I am a very good cook - i will be happy to spoil my man with my cooking.
Description de la personne idéale:
I try to take care of my appearance to be beautiful for my man - but i dont want him to think, i am just a doll. For me it is important a man will respect me, love me the way I am and like the person I am- and i would accept him the way he is, in return.
I would like my man to be honest and opened with me, that we can talk about anything. Of course I require staying faithful to me and our family. All I want - is a loving and caring man...
with whom we would go through good and bad together. I need to feel, I am protected. I believe in destiny and that is why I decided to search for my life partner here! I am sure I will meet a man who will love me, care about me and won’t ever hurt.
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453