Rencontre Olesya 41 âge de Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Olesya profile
Photos femme
Firework_Lady
offline
    Olesya
  1. ID:1001352830
  2. âge41 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:regional manager
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. anglais(Basique), ukrainien(Courant), russe(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2017-11-07 16:36:47
  8. 5.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Olesya

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 45-60
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
It is commonly thought that a woman after 35 should behave in a certain way. Go to work, take care about children and household. Respect and love her man and firmly believe that this is the only way to be happy for her. But what if I do not have a man and being only a housewife is not the thing that satisfies my desire for movement and action? I think women in such position as I am have only one way out – to enjoy this life and try to find as many things that will bring satisfaction and pleasure to them as they can. And I am on my way to this! I already have a lot – wonderful daughter, work that I love and family. Due to my neverending energy I am in time with everything – to be one of the best at work, keep my house in order, feed my daughter with tastiest things and meet people that are dear to my heart!
Where do I get the energy? It is easy and may surprise you) Swimming. To be honest I think I learnt to swim before I started walking))) I like feeling the splashes of water around my body, feel the warmth of it and the feeling of pleasant relaxation in muscles. I go swimming 3 days a week, usually in the morning. Apart from coffee that I can't resist, this is one of the best ways to start a day for me. Well, there is one better way, but unfortunately to fulfill it I need a man(
Description de la personne idéale:
I have a lot of other interests and hobbies which make me happy, but my life will not be complete without a man. In my vision of a woman's life the man plays the most important role, maybe even more important than a child. A man makes a woman who she is, feminine, loving, passionate and sensual. Once I heard that a woman is half a woman without a man and I agree with this! SO I dream to meet a man who will fill me and make me complete! And since I was not lucky to meet a man in my country, I decided to search abroad.
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill
russe: I am advanced in every skill

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453