Rencontre Taya 23 âge de Kyiv, Ukraine

Taya profile
Photos femme
  1. ID:1001669632
  2. âge23 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:pediatrician
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Basique)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2020-07-14 19:18:56
  8. 7.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Taya

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 30-55
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance
Do you know how to make my day? to arrange a looong walk into the mountains...or by the loong walk I mean really loong) Most of my friends would die walking same distances, but not me. I don't know how but I love really long walks, jogging, cycling, being outside, in nature. There is something childish in it, like when we were small we would spend all days long outside not having any cell phones and hundreds of gadgets that beep all the time. I love saving a childish part in me and wish people wouldn't be so mean, moody and remember how easy everything was in childhood when they didn't have that many fears and debts in the bank))
I may sound like a granny I know, but sometimes I wish I didn't have a phone. and yet, I am here, on on-line dating site trying to find my second half. What can I say? I wasn't lucky to find my life here, so may be my partner in long walks lives in another country and is hiding from me, I have to go on foot and find him))
Another my passion is cooking. I love trying something new and create recipes, that's like vacation to me when I cook) haha) so you are a lucky one)
I love travelling and since I started seeing new countries it seems it's never enough. I don't mean travelling and staying in fancy hotels and by the beach only. I mean seeing how people live, their culture, how they cook, how they communicate. I am an adventurer in my blood.
I hope this brief description will help you to understand what kind of person I am)and will make you wish know me even more
Description de la personne idéale:
First of all you should have a wish to have relations. yes, this is basics. most men don't or think they want them, or think they will find out in process. in process of wasting our time on relations that are never meant to be. you want a life-lasting partner? are you ready for settling down? commitment? now you will read all this and will think I am crazy and want you to marry me in a week) haha) no! but most failures of my relations were based on the fact that men didn't want long lasting relations at all and I was the last to know...
It would be perfect if you are smart, supportive, reliable, well-mannered, love long walks or pretend you love them because of me) haha)
I don't have any appearance preferences cause I like really different types of appearances and this is not the main thing for me, I just feel the sparkle, chemistry and that's it. I just want it)
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationView
2020-06-17sending kisses;)why not)720 x 1280 0:22View
2020-06-17selfie720 x 1280 0:09View
2020-06-17evening....720 x 1280 0:10View

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais