Rencontre Yana 37 âge de Kharkov, Ukraine

Yana profile
Photos femme
Happy_Yana_
offline
    Yana
  1. ID:1001699877
  2. âge37 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Cardiologist
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. russe(Courant), anglais(Moyen)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2020-06-04 14:52:40
  8. 5.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Yana

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 45-70
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
Hello, Dear! I am very happy that you read my profile! It means that you are on the right way, the right way to our happy life together). As I am a cardiologist, I know the way to the heart of any man). Your heart will beat correct next to me all the life Lol))
I have never tried to find my partner with the help of the internet. And even do not know why? I have waisted a lot of time, maybeSmile
Who I am? I'm a very cheerful woman with the work of my dreams and amazing family. I enjoy every day of my life and do not understand people who are complaining about their life. It is not about me.
I am really happy, but I want to share all I have with my partner. I want to become a caring wife and to make my man be happy next to me.
Description de la personne idéale:
I do not have any list of characteristics of my future partner. I think, that any person deserves to be happy and my heart is open to any man. All I want to feel happy next to my man. Age, the color of skin, nationality are not important. It is funny to judge people by these facts.
So, if you are ready to become a part of my happy life, do not waste your time and write to me here!

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453