Rencontre Elena 43 âge de Kharkiv, Ukraine

Elena profile
Photos femme
Helen_Beauty_Angel
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1001665454
  2. âge43 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Sales manager
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. anglais(très faible), ukrainien(Courant), russe(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-11-13 20:11:46
  8. 5.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Elena

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 40-60
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
I’m an intelligent, a communicative and a positive lady, who loves the life in all its aspects. You can notice it by my smile and by my eyes). I’ve got a kind heart and a tender loving soul. I think that people around me are happy, I bring some positive to their lives. You’ll be able to notice it during our meeting.)
I’m a creative person, I like perceiving everything new. I don’t like conflicts, I can compromise. I think that it’s necessary to take people as they are.
Description de la personne idéale:
I want to meet a loyal, reliable man for creating a close-knit and a happy family.
I’d like my man to be kind, loving, joyful, with the sense of humor.
The man who will always stay the man in any life situation, no matter what it would be. Who values the home coziness and who likes travelling, since I like travelling very much and discovering the world. I like getting new impressions and emotions (it’s much more pleasant together)
The life is full of captivating moments! I want to enjoy them with him!
My languages skills:
anglais: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill
russe: I am advanced in every skill

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453