Rencontre Inna8 37 âge de Mariupol, Ukraine

Inna8 profile
Photos femme
Inna_SpecialWoman
offline
    Inna8
  1. ID:1001787670
  2. âge37 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:broker
  5. Enfants:sans enfants
  6. anglais(Basique)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2022-01-21 09:07:16
 Trust Level -  45%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Inna8

Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études MA/MS/MBA
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 37-55
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations
Description:
My friends say I am a cheerful and positive young woman who is always optimistic. I am rather flexible, easy-going and friendly. I am open, kind-hearted, compassionate and sensitive. I am loyal, tender, romantic and loving. I am family-oriented and have traditional views. I try to care about myself and always stay feminine.
I love life and I try to enjoy its every moment. I like nature and most of all I like sea. I enjoy traveling, trying new food, meeting new people and seeing new amazing places. When I have a chance I like visiting theater and cinema, meeting with my friends and spending time with my family. I am interested in psychology and I read many books. I am not much into sports but in the future I would like to try some yoga.
Description de la personne idéale:
I would like to meet a decent and honest man to start serious relations with. I hope my future man will be reliable, kind, sociable, optimistic and with positive outlook for life. He will treat women with respect and will be loyal, caring and understanding towards his wife. If he has a good sense of humor, that will be great. I also hope he will not be selfish and will share some of my interests.

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais