Rencontre Irina 28 âge de Zaporozhie, Ukraine

Irina profile
Photos femme
IrinaN1
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001745167
  2. âge28 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Zaporozhie, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Enfants:sans enfants
  6. ukrainien(Courant), anglais(Basique)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2022-05-14 08:01:48
 Trust Level -  76%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Irina

Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Silhouette Sportif
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 30-74
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
Hello dear. Nice to meet you here. I am a sweet and tender Ukrainian girl. I am energetic and active lady. All my life I was in for dancing, finished the university and working as a choreographer. I have my dance team and we usually making the show together. As a second job, I am a lash master. I like beauty industry and everything that makes us, girls, look better and feel more confident! I love pets, I think the animals sometimes are better than the people. There are pure, sweet and true friends! Most of all I like dogs. They are cheerful, playing and active. Seems I have everything in my life but not really. I am still single and seeking for my beloved man. I would be so happy and satisfied if I will meet him here. So if you like me , feel free to take a first step and text me I will be interested to get acquainted with you, dear.

Much love, Irina
Description de la personne idéale:
I am looking for a mature man! I think mature man are more attentive and responsive. I am looking for the man with good and kind heart. Just like mine. I think I am very kind and gentle lady. That is why I am seeking for a strong man. In my turn, I will try make him the happiest man in the world. I will cook delicious food for him and make our house clean and tidy so every time he is back from work he knows that there is loving woman waiting for him in their cozy and nice home.
Vidéo:
DateTitreLargeur x TailleDuréeVue
2021-05-23More of me alive!!))1280 x 720 2:46Vue
2021-08-05I'm dancing (Pole Dance)720 x 1280 0:59Vue
2021-08-05Pole dance is my hobby720 x 1280 1:01Vue
2022-01-21Beauty! :)720 x 1280 0:54Vue
2022-01-21Sweet and snowy720 x 1280 0:50Vue
2022-01-21With love!720 x 1280 0:53Vue
2022-01-21In Chair720 x 1280 0:50Vue

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais