Rencontre Irina 32 âge de Odessa, Ukraine

Irina profile
Photos femme
IrochkaLove
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001659454
  2. âge32 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:administrator
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. anglais(Basique), russe(Courant), français(très faible)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-10-21 19:33:46
  8. 7.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Irina

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Sans importance
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu $10,000/année and moins
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 40-75
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Correspondance
Description:
I love when life “boils” around me, because I am a very active and sociable person. I am “easy on the rise” and gladly go to meet new impressions and acquaintances. I am an elegant lady at a party and a sporty mischievous girl when I “fool around” with my little son.

My friends say that my smile can lighten the darkest day. Well, I agree with them! And I also have a great sense of humor (you will still have the opportunity to find out! Cool
Description de la personne idéale:
In men, I appreciate the ability to pleasantly surprise and turn the most ordinary day into a romantic holiday. I like it when a man has a strong character, but not a desire to dominate everything. If a man is a sociable optimist with a sense of humor, then we will perfectly understand each other.
I would like to create such a relationship with my beloved when we can understand each other even without words, as if reading our thoughts. I want our family to be our little kingdom, where guests are always welcome, but they value time spent alone with each other. Do you have the same dream? Let's try to execute it! Smile Smile Smile
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
russe: I am advanced in every skill
français: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Vidéo:
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationView
2019-10-09 14:43:06What do you want to tell me?1024 x 768 0:34View
2019-10-09 14:44:22my blonde hair :)1024 x 768 0:39View
2019-10-09 14:44:57hot tea1024 x 768 0:48View
2019-10-09 14:49:19charming smile for you 1280 x 720 0:34View

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453