Rencontre Julia 38 âge de Lipetsk, Russie

Julia profile
Photos femme
  1. ID:1000669563
  2. âge38 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Lipetsk, Russie
  4. Profession:Coordinator of sales department
  5. Enfants:A un ou plusieurs enfant(s)
  6. anglais(Bon)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2017-03-17 11:41:23
  8. 6.75 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Julia

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants avec enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études MA/MS/MBA
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 35-70
Relation Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance
I am interested in literature. I like reading books very much. I find an interesting book to be better than a film. A book always open something new for a man. I enjoy listening to the music. And I listen to it often. Also I am keen on cuisines of different nationalities. I enjoy cooking and I do it very well. I like to make glad my friends and relatives with my delicious dishes. Also I like going to the theater and to dance. Like many people I enjoy travelling.
I am a cheerful and friendly woman with a kind heart, which I want to give to my beloved one. I am a honest and sincere woman with serious intentions to have a stable and long-lasting family relationship. I am intelligent and clever, grown-up and reliable. I am self-confident and hard-working. I have a good character and I can get along with people easily. I am optimistic, even if I am in a difficult situation.
Description de la personne idéale:
I would like to meet a man, who is decisive and self-confident, serious and grown-up, hard-working and clever. I want him to be intelligent and wise. I think that a man should be the head of his family. He should be honest, generous and optimistic. I want that my beloved man will be reliable and responsible, kind and caring. I am not against if he has got children.
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais