Rencontre Julia 25 âge de Mariupol, Ukraine

Julia profile
Photos femme
Julia____Lady
offline
    Julia
  1. ID:1001630215
  2. âge25 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:shop assistant, lashmaker, cosmetologist
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. anglais(Bon), ukrainien(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-09-17 11:41:40
  8. 7.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Julia

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Peut-être
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études BA/BS (4 années de collège)
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 28-60
Relation Marriage, Relations
Description:
You will find me cheerful, energetic, optimistic woman. I have dreams in my life which turn into goals …Smile And these goals I extremely want to achieve. I'm very open woman with kind heart, I love meeting new people, spending time with my friends…they always say that I hardly can refuse in something. When somebody asks for help I will always give this help, advice and support.
Now I have two works, one as a shop assistant and another one is lashmaker, if it is interesting I will explain you personally what I'm doingSmileAlso, I am working hard on bringing up my son and give him unforgettable and careless childhood, good education and strong support from my side. It is hard to be a single mother, however, I don't forget about self development too, I enjoy reading a good book, mostly, I enjoy reading historical books and biographies, e.g. about Steve Jobs, Stephen Hawking, famous actors, politicians . About 4-5 years ago I started learning English and even now I visit English courses, as for me in modern world everyone should speak itSmile In addition to it, I love doing sports, I visit gym and dance classes…)
I'm a woman with big dreams to create a tight-knit, friendly and full family. My heart is full of love and I'm ready to give it to someone really special.
Description de la personne idéale:
I usually say - don't demand until you can give or do it by yourself. The only one thing I wish is to have mutual relationship, feelings, attitude with my partner. Not only one person in relationship should work on its development. As of me, it is so easy to give up on someone and don't make any efforts. So… It would be amazing to be on the same wavelength with a partner and create this kind of relationship which we both want! Which will be full of respect to each other, love, understanding, support, reliability , honesty, and of course smiles and tears of happiness only!
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453