Rencontre Yuliya 28 âge de Kharkov, Ukraine

Yuliya profile
Photos femme
July_Sweet_Candy9
offline
    Yuliya
  1. ID:1001612602
  2. âge28 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Make up Master
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Basique), russe(Courant), ukrainien(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-04-12 15:56:41
  8. 6.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Yuliya

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 30-55
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
I am attractive girl with a radiant smile, who likes to laugh and who is not shy to be funny. My thoughts are very positive and I prefer to have a smile on my face, no matter what happens around. I adore nature, I love animals and people all around the world! The only thing that you have to know is that I am very simple. I joined this site in hope to find my beloved one. I am really ready to create a happy family, I want to love and to be loved! My soul and heart are open for everything new! Especially for deep and pure love! I am sure that love and kindness will save the world one day!
Description de la personne idéale:
I need a simple man, who appreciates simple qualities, such as love, trust and care. In my life I want to see an intelligent and educated man. I hate pathos and I hope my future beloved one will share it with me.) I need a man who will be my strong shoulder, with whom we can go through all hard times with smiles on faces. I want my man to be open with me, if he doesn’t like something or doesn’t agree with me, I want him to say it, so we could discuss things together. Also, I like when man has good appetite.) I know how to cook a variety of dishes perfectly and I get lots of satisfaction when I see how close people enjoy my meals.) So, my future man can count for a delicious dinner at home and care from me all the time!) And the main thing is I want my man to be a last romantic, because I can’t imagine my life without sweet kisses and gentle touches from my honey!) Laughing
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
russe: I am advanced in every skill
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453