Rencontre Klaudia 24 âge de Warsawa, Pologne

Klaudia profile
Photos femme
KlaudiaDream
offline
    Klaudia
  1. ID:1001840592
  2. âge24 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Warsawa, Pologne
  4. Profession:foto model
  5. Enfants:sans enfants
  6. anglais(Bon), polonais(Courant), allemand(Basique)
  7. Dernier en ligne: Hier, 22:48
 Trust Level -  63%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Klaudia

Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veut des enfants Oui
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Moyen
Race
Religion Chrétien
Status marital
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu $50,000-$70,000/ année
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 25-55
Recherchant une taille de 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Mariage, Relations, Partenaire de voyage
Description:
I'm a lover of the great outdoors and have a passion for sports and fitness. I'm always up for trying new activities and exploring new places, especially if it involves being outside.

One of my favorite sports is hiking. I love the challenge of a good hike and the breathtaking views that come with it. There's nothing quite like reaching the top of a mountain and taking in the panoramic scenery. I also enjoy running, both on trails and in the city, as it helps me clear my mind and stay in shape.

I'm also an avid cyclist and enjoy both road biking and mountain biking. I love the rush of adrenaline I get when going down a steep mountain trail or pushing myself to go faster on a road ride. Additionally, I'm a fan of water sports such as kayaking and paddleboarding. Being out on the water is so serene and peaceful, and it's a great way to get a full-body workout.

When I'm not out in nature, I enjoy playing team sports like basketball and soccer. There's something so satisfying about working together with a group of people to achieve a common goal. And of course, I'm always up for a game of tennis or a round of golf.

Overall, I'm an adventurous person who loves to stay active and explore new things. I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests and who is open to trying new activities together. Let's get outside and make some unforgettable memories!
Description de la personne idéale:
I have always seen confidence and courage to make decisions as the best character trait in a man, I do not have a biased attitude to appearance I see only character traits and intentions of the soul regarding the future together because only with this I can live and external beauty means little so I am looking for a very deep and can only see it in person I really hope on this dating site.
Vidéo:
DateTitreLargeur x TailleDuréeVue
2024-01-20Save .mp4720 x 1280 0:36Vue

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais