Rencontre Oksana 33 âge de Magnitogorsk, Russie

Oksana profile
Photos femme
Kseniya_____
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1001677845
  2. âge33 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Magnitogorsk, Russie
  4. Profession:stylist
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. russe(Courant), anglais(Moyen)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2020-01-22 21:12:19
  8. 7.50 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Oksana

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études BA/BS (4 années de collège)
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 33-75
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations
Description:
I've experienced a lot of different good and bad moments and life lessons which made me who I'm right now. I'm not going to pretend to be the perfect woman but the real one yes!
My occupation is stylist, I have a lot of clients among women who need service of professional stylist, someone who will help with outfits for daily life, for special occasions and seasons, tell them what fits them and what will make the look and personality worse
I'm creative, love everything what is connected with design and art. When I was a child I went to painting classes and now, occasionally, I paint at home and even have a few my pictures on walls. I love reading historical books, biographies and love stories, watching movies, spending time with friends and family. Also I adore cycling, there is a nice forest nearby and when the weather allows I go cycling there, in summer I love to swim in the river.
I love exploring new countries, cultures and meet new people… I guess it lead me to the site, I've never been afraid or something new, of obstacles and challenges. Having relationship on distance is not easy but I am ready to start from this and see where it will lead… I'm kind of woman who won't spend here whole life just chatting and having nothing real.
Description de la personne idéale:
I hope to meet a man with whom it will be possible to build a serious relationship that will lead to a family in the future. I'm looking for a man who can be commitment, loyal and reliable Smile I would love to be with someone who can make me smile, support in difficult moment, be my best friend, passionate lover and partner.
My languages skills:
russe: I am advanced in every skill
anglais: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453