Rencontre Yanina 33 âge de ODESSA, Ukraine

Yanina profile
Photos femme
LoveYanina
offline
    Yanina
  1. ID:1001687552
  2. âge33 ans femme
  3. Ville:from ODESSA, Ukraine
  4. Profession:model, photographer, designer
  5. Enfants:sans enfants
  6. anglais(Basique), français(Basique), italien(Basique)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2022-12-04 18:22:34
 Trust Level -  88%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Yanina

Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Orthodoxe
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études BA/BS (4 années de collège)
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 28-75
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
I am woman who can be very different. I can be very quiet and shy and I can be very emotional. I am sociable, kind and honest woman. I love animals and children very much.Smile
I wish to find true love. I am very romantic woman. I love nature, sea, parks, write verses. I like to read books. My favorite writer is Stiven King. Also I am very sporty. I was a fitness instructor.Wink I love to travel very much. I have been living in 5 countries. In Lithuania (I was born there), in Ukraine (I live here now), In Russia (I was lived in Moscow), in Egypt (I was work as animator there), in Belorussia (I was living in Minsk). I wish to see all the world with my second part. Man who will love me and who I will love too. I Love my family and my friends. All my free time I spend with them. My friends say that I am very kind, good and woman with a nice sense of humor. Razz
I have two main hobbies, they are sport and art. I know beauty and I like to admire it. As for sport, it is good for health and helps me to relax. I like active life; I adore dancing. Also I write poems and draw when I have time, and I think that I’m good about it.One of my hobbies is psychology. I like to know about different views on life and various opinions. I consider myself very artistic.
I love being romantic and being around people that believe in real love and romance. I enjoy traveling, reading and visiting informative places such as museums. My job of model allows to me to travel and work in Europe so we can easily plan our meeting at some nice corner of the world!Smile
Description de la personne idéale:
My future husband should be a responsible, supportive, interesting and romantic man. I am looking for a tender, gentle, affectionate, but a strong man in my life. Someone, who will be beside me and take care of our family no matter what happens. I want him to be romantic, but to the point, open minded, but opinionated, truthful and faithful.Wink
Vidéo:
DateTitreLargeur x TailleDuréeVue
2020-03-13fantastika960 x 540 1:08Vue
2020-03-13dancing queen720 x 1280 0:36Vue
2020-03-13red720 x 900 0:36Vue
2020-03-13in the green light720 x 1280 0:37Vue
2020-03-13tenderness720 x 1280 0:32Vue
2020-03-13typical working day720 x 1280 0:27Vue
2020-03-13fav poses720 x 1280 0:29Vue

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais