Rencontre Yulia 35 âge de Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Yulia profile
Photos femme
LovelyJu
offline
    Yulia
  1. ID:1001710392
  2. âge35 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager in the restaurant
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. anglais(Courant), espagnol(Courant), russe(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2020-08-11 11:48:37
  8. 5.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Yulia

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 35-55
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
Yes. yes, you read the weight correctly! I still believe in a fairy tale and believe that the love that I seek exists. I am a lonely Ukrainian girl who is ready to love her man with all her heart, to be his wife, second half, to understand and appreciate him. I want to respect my man, be proud of our relationship and do everything to be happy together. I am an open, sincere, kind, honest person, with my principles of life, my beliefs, desires and dreams.
In addition to the fact that I dream of a family, I still dream of seeing as many countries as possible, so I am looking for a man who also never stops, loves to travel, and I also dream of opening my own company for organizing events. What are you dreaming about?
I know foreign languages, I love to travel, I have an American visa, I can also travel without borders in Europe and even to Meschica. I am fond of dancing, swimming, psychology.
Another hobby of mine is that I collect money from different countries.
Description de la personne idéale:
What kind of man am I looking for? I am looking for a kind, decent, intelligent, self-sufficient man who does not want to, loves to take care of his family, loves to travel, open to the world, interesting in communication, with a good sense of humor
Vidéo:
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationView
2020-07-24my new video576 x 1024 0:42View

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453