Rencontre Luda 21 âge de Simferopol, Russie

Luda profile
Photos femme
Ludmilli
offline
    Luda
  1. ID:1001771677
  2. âge21 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Simferopol, Russie
  4. Profession:administrator in a salon
  5. Enfants:sans enfants
  6. anglais(Basique)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2021-10-25 17:10:22
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Luda

Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Orthodoxe
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu $10,000/année and moins
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 32-75
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
Hello everybody! I just signed up here! You are welcome to my profile! Watch my photos! what my video! I even made a photo with my id! So, you can see me how a real life and how I am also on professional photos.
Before our meeting I want to communicate good and define if we are suitable to each other, because if it will not work it will be very upsetting, because spending so much time and money on the trip to you, or you to me...
I prefer to be reasonable. I know how hard is to earn money. At my age 21, I already obtained a car.. a second-hand car Honda, and I earnt for it myself, I was working too much, I work two jobs, I also went to a seasonal job closeк to the sea, becuse I know, that it is possible to earn there more money. So, this is the way how i got my car.
I work in a beauty salon as administrator, i have a higher economical education, i love my job, I love communicating with people, I love travelling, but for now i can afford travelling only around my area, maybe one day i will travel to you!
Description de la personne idéale:
For a couple of years I was living with my godmother in Dagestan, islamic area. I saw, how men disrespected women, I saw how women were unhappy, that men had love affairs aside and it was awful. i dont want to live the way like this, I want to be happy, I want mutual respect, I want to have a trustworthy husband, who will love me and care about me, and I am ready to give much more in return!
I prefer a man, who is Christian, Cathilic, buddist, but not Islam please... I saw much about islamic culture and I wouldn't like to live in it...
Vidéo:
DateTitreLargeur x TailleDuréeVue
2021-09-28Beauty1080 x 1920 1:06Vue

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais