Rencontre Masha 33 âge de Kiev, Donetsk, Ukraine

Masha profile
Photos femme
  1. ID:1001630106
  2. âge33 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kiev, Donetsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Currently looking for a job in Kiev
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Basique), russe(Courant), ukrainien(Bon)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-09-17 15:51:55
  8. 9.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Masha

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Orthodoxe
Status marital veuve
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 35-75
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Partenaire de voyage
I hope you will read this and decide wether to write me or not. I am crazily optimistic! This is why I am here. I believe I can find my true happiness again. I have gone through terrible things, but I am still very gentle, positive and cheerful lady, believing in best things, which are yet to come.
I am a widower. My marriage lasted 4 years and we had no children. My ex died in autocatastrophe, which was my personal nightmare.
My dear, I am here not to get over it. I am here to find love again. Or at least try. I am still young and girlish in my age...and still ready, willing and able for new experience...
Actually, I am simple and down-to-earth. I am not really different from any woman in your neighborhood, but I can bring a world to you, if you will approach me. In school I was a cheerleader, so I can dance quite well, as well as I am still big football fan. I am someone with whom you will be cheerful. I am pure blonde, I never colored my hair and I have very pale white skin Wink So I will need your help while vacations, because I will need a lot of sun-tan creme on me! Hehe)) Enjoy my company as nice as I can enjoy talking to you and such way we will have future, my dearWink
Description de la personne idéale:
I am here for serious relationships, so this is why I want to meet a man, who is ready for marriage or another kind of civil long-term relationships. I am ready to relocate, if necessary, this is why I am here looking for foreigner. I am not afraid of troubles. All I need is to have the same goals with my future man. Woman is a mirror of men`s acts and deeds. So, if I am ready to change my life completely, change country, language, habits, I need a man, who is ready to do something to make it happen! Smile Smile Smile
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
russe: I am advanced in every skill
ukrainien: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais