Rencontre Maria 29 âge de kharkov, Ukraine

Maria profile
Photos femme
Maryola89
offline
    Maria
  1. ID:1001022177
  2. âge29 ans femme
  3. Ville:from kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:administrator
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Basique), russe(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-09-15 17:27:33
  8. 5.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Maria

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Peut-être
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Sportif
Race Caucasien
Religion Orthodoxe
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 26-50
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Pas régulier, Partenaire de voyage, Correspondance
Description:
I am pretty successful and beautiful girl, I lead an active lifestyle. I do love fun, I am very easy going person and I am very optimistic too. My heart still doesn't belong to anyone that is why I am here on this site. I know that once I will find that special someone (maybe it can be you) with whom we will be happy together, and I can feel like I am on the top of world.
I like to develop and absorb various information which I get from books, media, social networks or just people I communicate with. I like to visit other counties and learn more about other people’s life, their culture and structure of life. I think that I am very strong-willed and persistent person, I lead an active lifestyle. I appreciate such qualities in people as extensive knowledge, ambitiousness, and passion attitude to life and everything that surrounds a person. From time to time I visit various lectures, trainings on management and business topics. I love sports and I think that every woman should be in ideal shape not just for her man, but for herself. I don’t have any bad habits- I do not drink alcohol or smoke.
On the other hand, in spite of my active life position I am a rather calm person and I prefer quite and cosy places for leisure. For vacation I would prefer some islands with beautiful nature rather than resorts with active club and nightlife. Also I would prefer a quite lounge café or restaurant to a noisy clubs and smoke-filled bars.
Description de la personne idéale:
I would like to meet my future husband, fall in love and create a strong family. I think is very important for every woman. Everyone needs love, we can not feel happy without it.
I am here to meet My Man- loving, caring, romantic. I appreciate successful, clever, family-oriented men. I want my man to be the best lover, faithful friend and reliable lifepartner for me.
I would never agree with a saying that 'love makes a cottage a castle', and I will never say that money is the most important thing. I want my future partner to be well-to-do and be able to provide our family, I really appreciate that care and support that a man can give his woman in relationship. And I will be always there to give him my love and affection.
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
russe: I am advanced in every skill
Vidéo:
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationView
2016-07-19 13:08:54For you about me 1920 x 1080 2:00View

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453