Rencontre Nadia 44 âge de Kharkov, Ukraine

Nadia profile
Photos femme
Nadia_Sun_Shine
offline
    Nadia
  1. ID:1001664604
  2. âge44 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Pianist, creative coach, writer
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Courant), grec(Bon), ukrainien(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-11-19 19:58:07
  8. 5.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Nadia

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 44-70
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
I will be your dream that comes true! I am a blue-eyed blonde, passionate but shy. I am a real woman, honest, feminine, domestic and loving to enjoy life in small things. I respect family and spiritual values. I have a sense of humor and a calm attitude towards life events.
I decided to be a pianist when I was 4! Since then music became a special part of my life. I was traveling throughout music halls and destinations in all Europe, the United Kingdom, the USA, Canada, and Ukraine. I always wanted to help people through the healing effect that creativity brings to our lives. I started to work in the charitable organization in Greece which provided music education on the islands for children and adults. But my dream was to help everybody to become creative, no matter if you are an artist or a businessman, and to create your own life as an art. In 2013 I wrote my first book and started to be a creativity coach.
I am happy with all I have, but my biggest happiness would be my family.
I will bring to the future man understanding, support, love, and passion.
Description de la personne idéale:
I will be happy to meet a man who always remains himself, who has internal principles that he believes and acts by, the creator of his world, has a positive attitude towards women, a defender of his family and home. For me are important such qualities as willpower, love, and devotion to his business, family, and children, healthy lifestyle, stretch but softness with a woman, care, honesty, intellectual development, life enjoyment.
My languages skills:
anglais: I am advanced in every skill
grec: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill
Vidéo:
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationView
2019-11-04 19:10:13The melody of my heart!!! Me and my piano!480 x 264 1:29View
2019-11-07 21:28:57For You...720 x 576 2:59View

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453