Rencontre Natalia 41 âge de Kharkov, Ukraine

Natalia profile
Photos femme
Nata_amazing_smile
offline
    Natalia
  1. ID:1001601798
  2. âge41 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:doctor cosmetologist
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. russe(Courant), anglais(Basique)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-07-20 17:06:41
  8. 5.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Natalia

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Silhouette Sportif
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 40-65
Relation Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
Hello, and thank you for reading my profileSmile
Few things about me))) I live with my daughter and work in the cosmetology clinic, I am a doctorSmile I love my job. My daughter follows my steps – studying in a medical university. Sometimes people say that my daughter and I look like sistersSmile It always brings a wide smile to my face! In my 41, it’s a real complimentSmile

As for my interests, I lead a healthy lifestyle and try to keep myself fit)) I hope it is noticeable from my pics and videos))hehehe)) I love nature, trips, picnics, swimming, movies, as you can see, I am active womanSmile In all senses, hehe
I enjoy cooking healthy food, invent new dishes, so I will surprise you every daySmile

If you want to know more - write to me soonerSmile
Description de la personne idéale:
Since my daughter is not a baby anymore, it`s time to arrange my personal life. Now I want to dedicate all myself to my beloved man. I am a person who cherishes the inner world, and I judge a man for his actions, not for appearance or age.

I believe we will never get bored! There are so many ways to be active for you and me!))) But I can enjoy warm, quiet evenings at home as well! Whenever you feel down – I will always be there to hug you and support you! You can call me old-fashioned, but I still believe a woman has to create warmth and coziness at home and man has to protect all of this.

Are you ready to protect your home and woman?Smile
My languages skills:
russe: I am advanced in every skill
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Vidéo:
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationView
2019-03-12 13:01:01charming smile)1920 x 1080 0:32View
2019-03-12 13:01:39I'm here for you!1920 x 1080 0:48View

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453