Rencontre Natalya 45 âge de Sumy, Ukraine

Natalya profile
Photos femme
Natalya_Sincere_1
offline
    Natalya
  1. ID:1001670329
  2. âge45 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Cooking Industry Technologist
  5. Enfants:a 2 enfant(s)
  6. anglais(Basique), polonais(Basique)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-12-12 21:55:24
  8. 7.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Natalya

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 2 enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études BA/BS (4 années de collège)
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 47-67
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations
Description:
I am a loving, caring and feminine woman. You may call me an idealist or a romantic but I do believe that somewhere in this world there is the man who is meant to be my soul mate. I just need to find him in order to become his reliable partner, his faithful soul mate who will support him no matter what, who will understand and respect him, cherish every minute we will spend together. I know that each of us is an individual, a very special, remarkable person but only together we can become complete… I am a very witty, joyful and positive person. I try to avoid any negativity and deal with misunderstandings through communication or evaluating the situation by putting myself in other person's shoes. I am a flexible, patient, reliable, amenable person and I do believe in compromising. I always treat people the way I want to be treated. I am ready to help to my close people, those who know me value my honesty and sense of responsibility. I know what I want and I tend to plan my days. I am open and easy-going, and optimistic no matter what.

I have a graduate cook, so I am not only adore cooking but the process always evokes my creativity and the results are always amazingly tasty. Smile I enjoy experimenting with various tastes, traditional dishes of various countries. I love making home really cozy as it is the place where we spend so much of our time and it should be enjoyable for living in it. I love to spend time outdoors and I enjoy organizing nice picnics or walks for my family and friends. I love reading and getting to know something new. I like watching educational channels. I exercise in the morning to keep fit.
Description de la personne idéale:
I do not really have a list of demands to my future partner. I am not looking for an ideal one. I just desire to meet a man I would feel calm, interesting and comfortable with. So, I hope that he will have a sincere, open heart and gentle soul.
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
polonais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453