Rencontre Maria 33 âge de Kremenchuk, Ukraine

Maria profile
Photos femme
  1. ID:1001683500
  2. âge33 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kremenchuk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. ukrainien(Moyen), russe(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2020-05-07 02:44:36
  8. 5.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Maria

Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 18-75
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Pas régulier, Partenaire de voyage, Correspondance
Hello, my dear friends! I want to tell you a little bit about myself, if you're interested of course.)
I like being called Mary.) I'm 32 years old and I'm divorced, and I think you also have a relationship experience that ended in failure, too. I think you should not ask a person about his past relationships, this is uncivilized. Because the real answer is if everything is over, then it should be so. I'm not sad, because I'm young woman enough to be able to build a good and kind family! I'm a very gentle, nurtured and intelligent lady) You'll be able to see it when you start talking with me.) I work as a teacher at school and have a good reputation. I have a lot of friends, they appreciate and respect me and they also love my berry pie)))). I love to cook and like to receive guests in my home, my friends say that I have a positive energy and I have a positive impact on people when I communicate with them) I am a good psychologist, I always listen and help advice, support, I know how it is important in our lives and it costs more expensive than money, cars and houses. I do yoga, I like to meditate - I imagine myself on a tropical island, the noise of the ocean, a palm tree casts a shadow on me and I feel so good and calm, it helps to relieve fatigue from the urban bustle) Have you ever tried meditating?) If you want, I can teach)) I'm a teacher)) lol)
I love to ride a bike by our beautiful promenade, it helps me stay fit) I read a lot, there are in the books so much wisdom and experience that we certainly can get better with every book! I love to draw, I think I have a talent for painting))). Soon I will be able to boast of my painting, painted with oil on canvas)
I love my job, it's my calling! My students are my little monkeys which have a lot to teach) Children are our future, what can be more important?) Are you love children?)
Description de la personne idéale:
I like kind and decent men) In general, I think that kindness is one of the main human qualities! The modern world has become very open, there are so many opportunities – for example the opportunity to find a man on this site) You can now be anywhere in the world, very far from me or not) but I can find you and make you a little happier) I already imagine how you smile when you look into my big eyes in love) and your heart is filled with warmth and love! I believe that miracles happen because our life is so beautiful! If I can find you it will be a real magic) Sometimes I have dreams, in them I feel like a strong man's hand holding my hand and I feel that I do not want my hands to let go of the hug) Maybe in a dream it is you who hold my hand? I will wait for you, and when I find you, I will not give you to anyone and I will not let you go anywhere)
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationView
2020-03-07video_2020-03-07_21-37-33.mp4312 x 640 0:10View

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais