Rencontre Ekaterina 30 âge de Moscow, Russie

Ekaterina profile
Photos femme
NiceToMeetYoUIamKate
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1001588589
  2. âge30 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Moscow, Russie
  4. Profession:Administrator at the store
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. ukrainien(Courant), russe(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-04-20 09:08:24
  8. 3.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Ekaterina

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Oui
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 35-60
Relation Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Correspondance
Description:
Some days ago, my friend made a joke saying that if I need to win man's heart, I should remind him that I love fishing )))) And you? ))) Yes, I really enjoy it and I love a lot to spend my time outdoors! But cold winter days I am not bored as well as I enjoy making beads paintings... and I love embroidery, cooking, watching nice movie. I am not the one who will just lay on sofa and do nothing, I am always busy with something and it is exciting how many more things I did not try in life yet. First of all, it is diving! It is what I dream to do. And you? What your dreams are? Wink and For sure, main point- I dream to find my love. I know some people who found their love on-line so I decided to try my luck as well!
Description de la personne idéale:
The most important feature in any person for me is sincerity. I think only if both are sincere and honest , any relationship is possible at all. I need a person with family values, who understand what his family needs and who will do the best to make his family happy!
My languages skills:
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill
russe: I am advanced in every skill
Vidéo:
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-02-12 13:53:46I am on ice)352 x 6400:1772 kB/sView
2019-02-13 20:36:19My job)))640 x 3520:3674 kB/sView
2019-02-20 06:59:57Dance with me!!!640 x 3520:3271 kB/sView
2019-02-25 07:37:43Preparing for date with you))))720 x 12800:52257 kB/sView
2019-02-25 07:39:04Hello from me and my mood)))720 x 12800:30256 kB/sView
2019-02-25 07:42:25Will you help me ?720 x 12800:50253 kB/sView
2019-03-04 11:10:45Snowing....1280 x 7200:24249 kB/sView
2019-03-06 13:16:04At home with cat)640 x 3520:2870 kB/sView
2019-03-08 16:56:39Just me;)640 x 3520:4168 kB/sView
2019-03-20 11:15:10Popu kak u Kim)))352 x 6401:0266 kB/sView
2019-03-20 13:48:30Driving a car ;)640 x 3520:3668 kB/sView
2019-04-08 07:07:23Studying English!640 x 3520:4068 kB/sView

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453