Rencontre Olga 51 âge de Kiev, Ukraine

Olga profile
Photos femme
OL_Biss
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001611488
  2. âge51 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:journalist
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. russe(Courant), ukrainien(Courant), anglais(Moyen)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-12-06 09:41:22
  8. 3.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Olga

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Sans importance
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital veuve
Niveau d’études PhD/Poste doctorat
Revenu
Fumeur Rarement
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 45-75
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Pas régulier, Partenaire de voyage, Correspondance
Description:
I am communicative, love laughing and enjoying life in all its colours, I appreciate those, who treat life as an entertaining journey. I often smile and do my best to enjoy every day of my life. I am family-oriented, tender and active. But at the same time I can sometimes be slightly lazy... We all like having a little rest, don't we?Smile
Hobbies and interests : I cannot imagine life without new fascinating emotions which can be received during journeys. That is why I must confess that travelling is one of the biggest hobbies of mine. I dream to see different European countries, dive deep into their history and architecture. I am into skiing, cycling and different recreational activities. My work is also my big hobby, in my opinion, the best hobby - is well-paid job!
Description de la personne idéale:
The man of my choice... I would love him to be attentive, caring and fun.I am looking for a man who is generous in showing his feelings and emotions! It would be great if he likes travelling too and dreams to go to carnival in Rio! I hope he will combine such traits of character as being active, loving, outgoing and at the same time loving quiet atmosphere at home and coziness, which can be created by his future wife.
My languages skills:
russe: I am advanced in every skill
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill
anglais: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453