Rencontre Oksana 52 âge de Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Oksana profile
Photos femme
Oksanchik42
offline
    Oksana
  1. ID:1000122648
  2. âge52 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:nurse
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. anglais(très faible)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2009-02-20 08:30:32
  8. 3.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Oksana

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Silhouette Moyen
Race Caucasien
Religion Orthodoxe
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 40-60
Relation Marriage, Relations
Description:
I am romantic and loving, tender and careful. I like to take care of my man and I like to be with him. I am very devoted and reliable. First things I appreciate in people are honesty and sincerity.
I like to keep my home clean, to decorate it, to cook for whole family. Family principles are on the first place for me. I am family-orientated and I like children very much.
I adore read books and I think it is a good way to understand our world and somebody’s opinion. I read everything from classical Russian and Ukrainian literature till modern foreign books. I know that all these books are very different but maybe it shows the variety of my soul. I have never been nonchalant to music. I receive a real pleasure listening to classical music.
I like also flowers and work in the garden. It can help me to relax. Because all nature world gives me energy and inspires me with harmony.
Description de la personne idéale:
I am looking for a simple, easy-going and kind man. I want him to be decent and honest with me. He will be someone who will make me smile and make my day sunny. I wish he had a kind heart. I would like that he appreciates my feelings and gives his ones in return. I want to find a man who will believe in our future, who will be ready to overcome all difficulties with the only one aim – to build true and long relations.
My languages skills:
anglais: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453