Rencontre Olga37 53 âge de Mariupol, Ukraine

Olga37 profile
Photos femme
Olga_ElegantOlechka
offline
    Olga37
  1. ID:1001670386
  2. âge53 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Saleswoman
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. anglais(Basique), russe(Courant), ukrainien(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-12-15 10:34:28
  8. 7.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Olga37

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études MA/MS/MBA
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 50-75
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage
Description:
It is not easy to describe myself as you never think of it. But I will try. Well, first of all I think I am an honest and family-oriented woman. I have some experience and I know what life is. I have a calm personality and I don't like conflicts or drama. I just try to avoid such situations in my life. I think, I am feminine, warm-hearted, sincere, responsive, compassionate and sensitive. I love life and try to treat people good. I am rather sociable and friendly and open for new experiences. As for my interests, I can say that they are simple. I like cooking, making home cozy, reading, walking, traveling. I like meeting with my family and friends. I love nature and animals. I go to the cinema and theater when I have a chance. I try to learn something new and to develop myself in all ways.
Description de la personne idéale:
As for the man I am looking for, I realize that I will not find an ideal man as there is no ideal people. But if I meet an honest, sincere, warm, loyal, tender and loving person I will be happy. I hope he will be a man with serious intentions to meet the right woman to start a family with. He will be the one who will share his life with me and will be glad to live happily together the rest of his life.
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
russe: I am advanced in every skill
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453