Rencontre Olga31 36 âge de Mariupol, Ukraine

Olga31 profile
Photos femme
Olga_RomanticStory
offline
    Olga31
  1. ID:1001538451
  2. âge36 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:accountant
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Basique), ukrainien(Courant), russe(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2020-08-05 13:06:04
  8. 7.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Olga31

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Oui
Taille 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études MA/MS/MBA
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 36-54
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations
Description:
I am a gentle and cheerful lady. I have a calm disposition, and I easily find a common language with new people. I am an interesting conversationalist. I am a romantic person. I believe in miracles and love to dream. But I am also a serious and purposeful person so I always turn my dreams into reality.

I am an active person. I play sports and lead a healthy lifestyle. I live on the sea and love swimming. I am a great swimmer. I love cinema and theater. I often go to theater premieres in my city. I have great taste. I am fond of fashion. I am a creative person. I am also a great hostess. I like to cook. I am a great chief.
Description de la personne idéale:
I dream to find a man for a serious relationship. My chosen one is a faithful and reliable man. He knows what he wants from life and he always achieves his goals. He has a great sense of humor. He has strong moral principles, and he knows how to treat a lady. I am sure that I can find a suitable partner for me here.

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453