Rencontre Olga 44 âge de Dnepr, Ukraine

Olga profile
Photos femme
  1. ID:1001580782
  2. âge44 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Dnepr, Ukraine
  4. Profession:economist
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. anglais(Bon), ukrainien(Courant), russe(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-02-13 16:31:27
  8. 6.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  76%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Olga

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Peut-être
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Religion Agnostique
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études MA/MS/MBA
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un femme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 45-54
Relation Marriage, Relations
As for me, in middle age life just begins! I am optimistic, sociable, sincere woman. I may combine such features as tenderness, quietness and hot temper tooSmile I suppose that woman should be different only then relationship will be full of various emotions too, isn't it? Оne thing I can tell for sure that I am not a conflict person and when situation is difficult I always try to compromise and reduce possibility of an argument. I really love children, my son is adult right now and I am proud of a man I brought up!
If we talk about interests, I am very active sport, dances and traveling. I have already visited a lot of countries but most of all I enjoyed USA, Switzerland and Holland ...hopefully, in the future, my soulmate will share this interest to traveling too! In addition to it, I am fond of theaters, good books and movies! It would be amazing to go on dates with my special one at least one time per week and devote time to each other. As for me love, romance and passion don't have time frames, am I right ? I know, it is time for my own love story! Very Happy Wink
Description de la personne idéale:
Perhaps it sounds childish but I hope to find a man to live happily every day of the life, grow old and die together... I want to fall in love with him, experience romance, passion and attraction.
Just be yourself! Don't afraid to seem funny, silly, weak or sensitive...I will appreciate if man will be respectful, honest, reliable and kind to his woman. Hopefully, he will be family oriented and have big love to children Smile
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill
russe: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-01-30 17:40:28I so much love singing!1024 x 5760:48163 kB/sView
2019-01-30 17:41:45Part21024 x 5761:56162 kB/sView
2019-01-30 17:43:43Part21024 x 5761:56162 kB/sView

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais