Rencontre Olga 34 âge de Kharkiv, Ukraine

Olga profile
Photos femme
Olga_silk
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001692823
  2. âge34 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Enfants:a 2 enfant(s)
  6. anglais(Basique), russe(Courant), ukrainien(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2020-06-01 21:44:31
  8. 5.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Olga

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 2 enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur
Buveur
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 30-58
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Pas régulier, Partenaire de voyage, Correspondance
Description:
I am an active and positive, loving children and traveling, honest and kind lady.
I am a positive person who loves to live the full life. I like help people. I just take people the way they are. I am very active and try to spend every moment of my life doing something what I like and enjoy. I adore cooking. I like the music. And I get joy from watching interesting movies.
My MAN must have optimistic position in life. I am looking for a man who will share my interests and my life. And only my heart will be able to feel if the person suits me or not.
I would like to know you more, about you and your hobbies, style of life, your passion and dreams.
I will be very glad to get your reply.
Kiss,
Olga
Description de la personne idéale:
It is important for me to meet such a man with whom I will feel comfortable, with similar common life values and goals. A man who seeks to develop himself and his relationship. Honest and true, giving and accepting.
I want to build partnerships based on mutual respect, harmony, sympathy, common interests.

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453