Rencontre Olga 38 âge de Kharkov, Ukraine

Olga profile
Photos femme
Olishka_77
offline
    Olga
  1. ID:1001585693
  2. âge38 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Doctor
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. anglais(Bon), russe(Courant), ukrainien(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-02-16 06:36:16
  8. 5.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Olga

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un femme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 35-64
Relation Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
My friends say I am a sunny lady and I always think in a positive side. I am funny, sociable, family-oriented, loving and caring. People say I am strong and I know it’s true but my heart wants to be weak in beloved hands. I hope I will find you here. Do you want to try?
Description de la personne idéale:
I am looking for a man to share my life with. My daughter is getting older and I so much want to spend my mature age hand in hand with someone who loves me and cares about me. It's not so easy, but I have a real intention for it Very Happy Cool Surprised
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
russe: I am advanced in every skill
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453