Rencontre Olya 42 âge de Kharkiv, Ukraine

Olya profile
Photos femme
Olya_Daisy
offline
    Olya
  1. ID:1001344375
  2. âge42 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. ukrainien(Courant), russe(Courant), anglais(Moyen)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-11-18 16:06:35
  8. 9.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Olya

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Religion Orthodoxe
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études MA/MS/MBA
Revenu $10,000/année and moins
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 40-75
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
Everything is quite simple! I'm trying to be a good person and live this life to enjoy myself and all the other people around. I noticed that you can't be happy if everybody feel sad, so I try to be a good friend, mother and company! This way I feel like I'm able to inspire people for better things and I always remind them about beauty of this world! Mostly because I try to find beauty in everything! I like arts and movies, jogging and swimming. I like active sports and good conversations. It's very easy to take me outdoors for any unexpected adventure as well as it's easy to stay at some place and just feel home.
I'm sure that I'm romantic, caring, loving and longing for meaningful relations.Can't wait to share this mood of mine with someone special. So, I hope I can find here the one who would like my style. Feel free to knock into my door!
Description de la personne idéale:
Ideal doesn't exist. Ideal is what you start to feel towards somebody who touches your heart. And I hope to meet this person here.
My languages skills:
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill
russe: I am advanced in every skill
anglais: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453