Rencontre Olya 36 âge de Kharkov region, Ukraine

Olya profile
Photos femme
Olya_lyaa
offline
    Olya
  1. ID:1000408133
  2. âge36 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kharkov region, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Personal assistant of director
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(très faible)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-12-13 12:02:57
  8. 7.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Olya

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Oui
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race
Religion
Status marital
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 30-50
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
I am very positive girl and I try to find good things in every situation. I am patient and romantic woman and my heart is open for love!
I am very confident, believe in serendipity. I don't search easy ways and I am not afraid of troubles.
Description de la personne idéale:
My man should be clever, well-educated, kind, attentive and hardworking, man who will provide our family, I don't want to live with cynic man. I want him to cherish and treat me like fragile creature. I want him to love me and respect me, appreciate our relationships, love family and parents, I want him to respect my interests and point of view. I want him to be confident in us and in our future. I will love him with all my heart.
My languages skills:
anglais: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453