Rencontre Olga41 31 âge de Minsk, Biélorussie

Olga41 profile
Photos femme
Petite_LovelyOlga
offline
    Olga41
  1. ID:1001758311
  2. âge31 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Minsk, Biélorussie
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Enfants:sans enfants
  6. anglais(Moyen), russe(Courant), biélorusse(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2021-07-20 14:31:12
 Trust Level -  45%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Olga41

Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études MA/MS/MBA
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 37-48
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations
Description:
I consider myself an honest, decent, intelligent and positive young woman. I try to develop myself in all the ways. I am open for new experiences but at the same time I have traditional family values and serious intentions to start relations with the right man. I am friendly, sociable and optimistic. I have calm personality and I try to avoid conflicts. I hope to become a loving, loyal and caring wife for my future man.
I am an artistic person and among my interests are theater and ballet, music and reading. I adore reading classical literature and listening to soft music. I am rather active and I try to spend more time outdoors. I like nature and animals. I like communicating with people. One of my hobbies - decoration of the interior with flowers or some other beautiful items. I also enjoy traveling and every trip gives me inspiration and positive emotions.
Description de la personne idéale:
I will be glad to meet a man with the same life views. I hope my future man will be decent, intelligent, reliable and self-confident, with strong personality and kind heart, with positive attitude to life and with respectful attitude to people. I think, any family should be based on trust, respect and understanding between a man and a woman. I am looking for a man only with serious intentions and strong family values.

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais