Rencontre Diana 19 âge de Kiev, Ukraine

Diana profile
Photos femme
Real_Archaeologist
offline
    Diana
  1. ID:1001572220
  2. âge19 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:student - historian and archaeologist
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Bon), polonais(très faible)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-03-26 18:03:53
  8. 6.50 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Diana

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Silhouette Moyen
Status marital célibataire
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 25-50
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance, Partenaire de voyage
Description:
I can describe myself as an open person, very positive and jolly. I am kind and caring with people whom I love. I am also very curious person and love to know and study something new.
I study history and archeology in University and really like my specialization. I love to read and to study something new, to open secrets of past. And other my big passion is traveling. May be you will be surprised but I love to watch footballSmile
Description de la personne idéale:
I am looking for kind man, with good sense of humor. Man who will be same curious in life as I amSmile
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
polonais: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453