Rencontre Vera 32 âge de Sumy, Ukraine

Vera profile
Photos femme
  1. ID:1000469435
  2. âge32 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Hairdresser
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Basique), russe(Courant), ukrainien(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-02-09 16:05:01
  8. 5.50 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Vera

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études AA (2 années de collège)
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 30-50
Relation Marriage, Relations
I am an easy-going and kind person. My name can be translated as faith or belief and it characterizes me very good. I always believe only in good things and just know that everything will be wonderful! I am very energetic and active. I sing, dance, read and swim, like active way of rest and nature. I want to make my beloved person happy and think that I have everything what is real woman needs to have - beauty, tender, care and love!
Description de la personne idéale:
I am looking for a kind and honest man who wants to create a strong family and to live in love, care, respect and understanding with his second half. He must be sincere and not hide his thoughts and intentions. If there is a couple of two beloved people, they must do everything together. My man must accept me as an equal partner and value me and my point of few, and he will become the happiest man in the world, because I will love him as no one can imagine!!!
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
russe: I am advanced in every skill
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais