Rencontre Slava 20 âge de Kremenchuk, Ukraine

Slava profile
Photos femme
Slava_Flirt_Girl
offline
    Slava
  1. ID:1001683596
  2. âge20 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kremenchuk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Gym
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. russe(Courant), ukrainien(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2020-02-28 02:04:57
  8. 5.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Slava

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Religion Orthodoxe
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 18-75
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Pas régulier, Partenaire de voyage, Correspondance
Description:
I am a very interesting and sociable girl. I like to meet new people, communicate in a big company. Friendly, active, cheerful personality. The character is calm, I like to think and dream. Since childhood I dreamed of becoming a model, I am very interested in the fashion industry. Even now I watch shows and represent me on the podium.
I like a healthy lifestyle — I like sports very much, I keep to proper nutrition, I go to the gym. On certain days I go to sing, it calms to me and harmoniously distributed my energy. I also play the violin, music is always in my soul) In the evening I read books, in the main about the psychology, I like to recognize people by their behavior.
My most favorite holiday is the new year. It is so beautiful to decorate the Christmas tree and wait for a miracle that to come at any minute, and at this moment to make the most secret desires. I love to cook different dishes for this holiday, such as a turkey with apples and I make a really big cream cake! We decorate the tree with the whole family and put gifts under it in a beautiful package)
I like to relax on the nature, especially with my friends and relatives. My hobby is horse riding. I have a mountain bike, I love to ride along the promenade in the evening) I have a very cute British cat named Kira, who loves to eat)))
Description de la personne idéale:
Next to me I see a strong and intelligent man. Who can love and gives his love to others. To understanding that relations are first of all is a freedom and a personal space. I know how to surprise and see this world like a new book that I always want to read. II want that to be taken care of me and spoiled with gifts) I also know how and love to take care of a loved one) For example, I want to cook dinner for my beloved man and make him a massage) Go to the cinema or ride horses together)
To travel together and give love to each other !)
I want that my date to be on the roof of a high-rise building, all be covered with roses, sounded live instrumental music and the view from the roof fascinated our imagination.

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453