Rencontre Tatiana 38 âge de Kiev, Ukraine

Tatiana profile
Photos femme
Songbird_T
offline
    Tatiana
  1. ID:1001824296
  2. âge38 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:self-employed
  5. Enfants:sans enfants
  6. anglais(Moyen), ukrainien(Courant), russe(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2022-12-01 18:15:05
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Tatiana

Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 45-75
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Partenaire de voyage, Correspondance
Description:
I think I should start talking about the most important trait of my character, namely, honesty. Would you like your life to become brighter and more beautiful? Then, I must appear in it!) Kind, gentle and so attractive. It`s true? I know how to create harmony and comfort in the house, in which a man wants to return and be interesting and different, without turning life into a routine.
From life I always get everything! After all, I want to use it 100%! If I dance, then there is fire around me! Therefore, I love to dance. All the stresses accumulated during the day evaporate after a few rhythmic movements, a natural smile appears on the face and the mood rises to the maximum level. Dancing and seeing your reflection in the mirror is not at all the same as looking at yourself in the mirror in the morning. It is amazing and incomparable to anything. Dancing to your favorite music is doubly pleasant. I am a music lover, I like to listen to different music and as soon as it sounds, I already dance) I like to be in nature and feel life in action both in the forest, in the water, and in the mountains and fields. Yoga is another passion of mine! I like to ride horses and play tennis and always spend my free time actively. Traveling is my biggest passion. Of this I have no doubt. It enlightened me, educated me, challenged me and rewarded me, but most of all changed me. I embraced this change and became a better person because of it, constantly striving for more and inspired by an insatiable need to experience and discover.
Description de la personne idéale:
I dream of meeting a pleasant, attentive and romantic man with whom it will be interesting to talk, spend time, sincerely laugh and remember pleasant moments. I want my beloved man to be a source of inspiration and a teacher for me. I need a lover who feels the subtlety of the female soul, he knows how to take care of a woman and is ready to give himself and his love.

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais