Rencontre Anastasa 23 âge de Kiev, Ukraine

Anastasa profile
Photos femme
Stasya_nz
offline
    Anastasa
  1. ID:1001579677
  2. âge23 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Student
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. ukrainien(Courant), anglais(Moyen)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-10-16 21:39:00
  8. 5.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Anastasa

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Oui
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race
Religion
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Etudiant de Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 25-54
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Pas régulier
Description:
I'm very sincere and romantic soul, my desire is to find my second half who will share my interests and live views. Since I was kid i have been very sensible and full of emotions, that why my parents let me study at the music school during my free time and currently music become more than just hobby in my life, but i am also trying to work as a singer Smile I wish that in real life you will really like my voice as my friends say it is soft. I like going out and spend time outdoors with my friends or family, as well as i like any kind of sport activities. I have always been an romantic soul. My first serious relationships started when i was 16 and it it ended when i was 19, because my ex all the time was pointing my minuses which is deeply hurtled me. I know that no one is perfect and i am not saying that I am, but i wish to find a man who will just like everything in me.
I have one secter what know only me and my parents, want to know it?
Description de la personne idéale:
You have to be strong, mature, and intelligent gentlemen, I like broadminded people who are not only specified in one subject but a man with who you can talk about everything and feel easy to talk even if it take hours to finish Smile I wish to find a man with active life, the one who can bring some bright colors in my life. Most important for me is to feel that you like spending time together with me, no matter what we do!!
My languages skills:
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill
anglais: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Vidéo:
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationView
2019-01-24 11:45:03Slow motion640 x 800 0:08View

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453